Park At My House..Sleez?

November 23, 2009

The same country that brought us Monty Python and Austin Powers (sort of) has come swinging again with a fantastically hilarious service dubbed: Park at my House

I see the value in a service like this, I just worry for the health and safety of those using it.

Kind of like the dollar menu

I kid I kid…

But seriously though, If you wake up in the middle of the night and some “ParkAtMyHouser” (parker? Freeloader?) is getting busy in your driveway because he doesn’t have a house because he uses a service called PARKATMYHOUSE….This is the man you have to thank for that.

Pictured: CEO and founder of the greatest service on the Planet

Try it out here (if you dare)

2 Responses to “Park At My House..Sleez?”

  1. Don’t think we’ve ever been compared to a McD’s dollar menu, Monty Python or the great Austin Powers before but we’ll take it 🙂

    Thought I’d drop you a quick line to thank you for the post before I go back to my swinging compadres who help run the greatest service on the planet!!

    Cheers

  2. […] don’t know about you, but when the time comes to slap a restraining order on that dude that lives in my garage, I’ll be sure to go the NeedMySpace route […]

Leave a Reply

