TopCultured: Why I love you so?

December 7, 2009

I Love Topcultured‘s sense of humor. I would describe them as the go-to-service when “Cracked makes you want to throw up (in a good way).”

That being said, I can’t tell if Topcultured scours the web for funnies or throws down themselves. I’ve been having a blast with their content for the past week so I don’t mind either way.

I would love to chat with the brainchild behind this beautiful-monster…Or the Robo-AggreComedian that lives off the hate-machine.

Anyhoo, keep an eye out for Topcultured, they’ll have their own show on MTV soon enough.

Leave a Reply

