Addictomatic: Customized Topic Aggregator

December 28, 2009

I’ve been trying to get tickets to Deadmau5 for what seems like forever now.  It had gotten to the point where I had to check every source that could have potential news about his whereabouts.  Thanks to Addictomatic, I can keep track of all these sources in one place.  If the fact that Deadmau5 won’t be coming to America for a while suddenly sets in, I can change my search query to RJD2 or Benassi…

A web dashboard I can edit….I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

